Board of EYP Azerbaijan is the executive body of EYP Azerbaijan which is elected by National Committee for 1 year.

Each board member (except President) is head of the Department which has the invaluable contribution to the development of EYP Azerbaijan.


Rafael Hajibayli


Guldana Dadashova

Vice President on
International Relations

Arif Bayramov

Board Member on
Project Management

Eldar Rasulov

Board Member on
Public Relations & Comm.

Vafa Ahmadova

Board Member on
Human Resources

Rasim Khankishiyev

Board Member on